Tourist Board - Quality Assured Visitor AttractionMAS Accredited Museum

Brick Donors

Brick Total : £1000.00

The Abbey would like to thank the following people/organisations who have contributed to this brick:

Harry Mountain, Street

Natalie Hawkins, Street

V Baker

Mrs Bryan, Street

Sally Simon, Ashcott

Cherry Berry, Reading

Gracie Keers, Wells

G Tucker, Glastonbury

Jane Hutton, Wells

Annie Keers, Glastonbury

Mary Hecks, Street

Brian Sorensen, Glastonbury

John Keery, Glastonbury

Mr Bryan, Street

Mr H Wills

Delia Cromey-Hawke, Ashcott

N Cohen-Goodman, Glastonbury

Dave Martin

D. Berry, Street

Jan Morland, Glastonbury

Jim Barron

Rod Burnell, Glastonbury

R Martin, Glastonbury

Jenny, Mark and Jerome Moore, Glastonbury

Pam Gane, Glastonbury

P. Frost, Wells

Marianne Dinsdale, Glastonbury

A. Crowe, Glastonbury

David Sharland, Tiverton

Mary Buckley

R Newcombe, Sherborne

Wenda Clark

Irene Jackson, Baltonsborough

Rowan Wilson

T M Davey, Wells

Martin Hawkins, Street

R Palmer, Glastonbury

Viola Nagel, Glastonbury

Pete Timalmell, Wookey

Margaret Smith

Margaret Stacey, Somerton

Sue Wilton, Ashcott

Sam Keers, Wells

Daryl Wilson, Shepton Mallet

M Morriss, Glastonbury

Nonie, Glastonbury

Jon Wood, Shapwick

Margaret Ball, Lee-on-Solent

Mike Sadler

Mary Masters, Glastonbury

Sally Yeoman, Ditcheat

Sue Wilton

J Burge, Midsomer Norton

Jane Lloyd, Glastonbury

Sue Pinhay

June Adams, Street

There were also 35 anonymous donations


Download Our Abbey Visitor Guides


Contact Us

Glastonbury Abbey
Abbey Gatehouse
Magdalene Street

+44 (0)1458 832267


DOWTK Family Favourites Awards Finalist 2019NOEA Winner 2019 LogoTourism Awards 2019/20 Finalist LogoTourism Excellence Awards 2019/20 - Commended