FacebookTwitterInstagram
Tourist Board - Quality Assured Visitor AttractionMAS Accredited Museum

What's On - Special

Wildlife Tour

Saturday 25th April - Saturday 24th October 2020

When: 11am   
Where: Main Abbey

Find out about the diverse wildlife that calls the Abbey its home by joining our wildlife volunteers on a free tour of the grounds and wildlife area.

Historical Dance Sessions

Saturday 16th May - Saturday 18th July 2020

When: 11.30am   
Where: Main Abbey

Watch and join in if you wish with a display of Historical Dancing and spend some quality time together with your family.

Wildlife Tour

Saturday 23rd May - Saturday 26th September 2020

When: 2pm   
Where: Main Abbey

Find out about the diverse wildlife that calls the Abbey its home by joining our wildlife volunteers on a free tour of the grounds and wildlife area.

Badger Walks

Thursday 11th June - Thursday 20th August 2020

When: 7.30pm   
Where: Main Abbey

Join us most Thursdays during the Summer for our ever popular badger walks.

Historical Dance Sessions

Saturday 20th June - Sunday 16th August 2020

When: 1.30pm   
Where: Main Abbey

Watch and join in if you wish with a display of Historical Dancing and spend some quality time together with your family.

Download Our Abbey Visitor Guides

ChineseCzechDanishDutchFrenchGermanItalianJapanesePolishPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishEnglish

Contact Us

Glastonbury Abbey
Abbey Gatehouse
Magdalene Street
Glastonbury
Somerset
BA6 9EL

+44 (0)1458 832267

info@glastonburyabbey.com

DOWTK Family Favourites Awards Finalist 2019NOEA Winner 2019 LogoTourism Awards 2019/20 Finalist Logo